October is the Season for Us Black Kitties!

I’m getting so excited for Halloween. It’s coming up fast and I can’t wait to dress up and greet the little kids at the front door of my Mommy’s condo. Don’t worry, I’m an indoor cat so nobody will be able to catnap me. Plus, my Daddy would be extremely angry if any human tried to!

 

I'm Ready for Halloween!

My Mommy has us all ready for Halloween this year with our orange claw caps from Soft Paws. I look extra spooky in these and I really don’t mind wearing them anymore since she loves to outfit us for the various seasons with these color coordinating claw caps.

The fangs are all mine! My Mommy and Daddy love that I have huge fangs. They think it makes me look extra spooky!

Snowy spying as usual

Above is my brother Snowy.  For a ceiling cat, he’s a great friend to have around.

Leave a comment